skip navigation

National Office Staff Directory

National Office Contact Information

USA Hockey, Inc.
1775 Bob Johnson Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4090
Phone: (719) 576-USAH (8724)
Fax: (719) 538-1160
E-mail: usah@usahockey.org
Website Support


Executive Director

Name Title Email Extension
Pat Kelleher Executive Director
Penny Castiglia Executive Assistant penny.castiglia@usahockey.org 165

Legal/Human Resources

Name Title Email Extension
Casey Jorgensen General Counsel cjorgensen@usahockey.org 143
Amber Rayfield Director of Human Resources amber.rayfield@usahockey.org 175
Ben Tronnes Associate General Counsel ben.tronnes@usahockey.org 103
Don Pino Safe Sport Program Manager don.pino@usahockey.org 150
Lauren Tesler Safe Sport Compliance Specialist and Paralegal lauren.tesler@usahockey.org 145

Hockey Development

Name Title Email Extension
Bob Mancini Assistant Executive Director of Hockey Development bobm@usahockey.org 179
Ken Martel Senior Director of Player & Coach Development kenm@usahockey.org 181
Mark Tabrum Director of Youth Hockey markt@usahockey.org 185
Matt Leaf Director of Officiating Education Program mattl@usahockey.org 186
Roger Grillo Director of Player Development rogerg@usahockey.org
Scott Paluch Director of Player Development scottp@usahockey.org
Scott Zelkin Manager of Junior Officiating Development Program scottz@usahockey.org
Helen Fenlon Manager of Officiating Administration helenf@usahockey.org 127
Kevin Margarucci Manager of Player Safety kevin.margarucci@usahockey.org 161
Joe Bonnett Manager of Player Development joeb@usahockey.org 108
Guy Gosselin Manager of Player Development guyg@usahockey.org
Rich Hansen Manager of Player Development richardh@usahockey.org 112
Dan Jablonic Manager of Player Development dan.jablonic@usahockey.org
Kristen Sagaert Manager of Player Development kristen.sagaert@usahockey.org 218
Heather Mannix Manager of Education and Player Development heather.mannix@usahockey.org
Steve Thompson Manager of Player Development - Goaltending steve.thompson@usahockey.org
Elizabeth Cohen Manager of Youth Hockey elizabeth.cohen@usahockey.org 191
Brent Seidel Manager, Coaching Education Program brent.seidel@usahockey.org
BJ Ringrose Manager of Officiating Education & Development bjr@usahockey.org 121
Billy Hancock Coordinator of Officiating william.hancock@usahockey.org
Zach Nowak Coordinator of Coaching Education Program zachary.nowak@usahockey.org
Tim Serratore Coordinator of Coaching & Officiating Education tim.serratore@usahockey.org 210
David Lassonde Strelow National Goalie Coach david.lassonde@usahockey.org

Hockey Operations

Name Title Email Extension
John Vanbiesbrouck Assistant Executive Director of Hockey Operations john.vanbiesbrouck@usahockey.org
Katie Million Director of Women's National Team Programs katie.million@usahockey.org
Dan Brennan Director of Sled National Teams danb@usahockey.org 177
Marc Boxer Director of Junior Hockey marcb@usahockey.org 147
Scott Aldrich Manager of Hockey Operations scotta@usahockey.org 174
Nick Bryant Operations Manager, Women's National Team Programs nick.bryant@usahockey.org
Kelley Olsen Manager, International Hockey kelleyo@usahockey.org 162
Katie Homan Athletic Trainer katie.homan@usahockey.org

Membership

Name Title Email Extension
Kevin Erlenbach Assistant Executive Director of Membership kevine@usahockey.org 119
Stephanie Jackson Director of Diversity and Inclusion stephanie.jackson@usahockey.org 154
Katie Holmgren Director of Program Services katieh@usahockey.org 120
Kim Folsom Director of Member Services kimf@usahockey.org 125
Brandon Beaver Manager of Disabled Hockey brandon.beaver@usahockey.org 113
Susan Hunt Manager of Membership Services susanh@usahockey.org 132
Brian Hartman Manager, Program Services brian.hartman@usahockey.org 102
Chris Liang Manager, Program Services chris.liang@usahockey.org 141
Thomas Dreisbach Manager, Program Services thomas.dreisbach@usahockey.org
Susan Peterson Coordinator, Administration & Player Transfers susanp@usahockey.org 216
Erin Mensay Regional Specialist of Membership Services erin.mensay@usahockey.org 129
Natalia Depauw Regional Specialist of Membership Services nataliad@usahockey.org 135
Julie Rebitski Regional Specialist of Membership Services julier@usahockey.org 131

Marketing, Communications & Events

Name Title Email Extension
Tony Driscoll Assistant Executive Director of Marketing, Communications, & Events tony.driscoll@usahockey.org 158
Dave Fischer Senior Director of Communications davef@usahockey.org 171
Dana Ausec Director of Creative Services danaa@usahockey.org 173
Caryn Switaj Director of Content caryn.switaj@usahockey.org 109
Justin Felisko Managing Editor, USA Hockey Magazine justin.felisko@usahockey.org 170
Kevin Couture Director of Marketing kevinc@usahockey.org 184
Madison Brown Director, Events madison.brown@usahockey.org 167
Taryn Cass Coordinator, Events taryn.cass@usahockey.org 513
Nicole Guetzke Manager, Brand Marketing nicole.guetzke@usahockey.org 115
Seamus Kelley Coordinator, Communications seamus.kelley@usahockey.org 512
Melissa Katz Manager, Communications melissa.katz@usahockey.org 169
Robert Sanchez Manager, Marketing and Sponsor Services robert.sanchez@usahockey.org 126
Taylor Swierc Digital Content Coordinator taylor.swierc@usahockey.org 144
Brianna Rhone Digital Content Coordinator brianna.rhone@usahockey.org 176
Caleigh Burchfield Brian Fishman Fellow caleigh.burchfield@usahockey.org 172
Michael Reedy Brian Fishman Fellow (NTDP) michael.reedy@usahockey.org

Finance, IT & Administration

Name Title Email Extension
Kelly Mahncke Assistant Executive Director of Finance kelly.mahncke@usahockey.org 178
Frances Pearson Senior Director of Accounting frances.pearson@usahockey.org 151
Pam McCraw Director of Accounting pamm@usahockey.org 156
Mark Hilberg Senior Director of IT mark.hilberg@usahockey.org
Terry Caron Software Development Manager terry.caron@usahockey.org 140
Brad Kauhane Manager, Facilities Operations bradk@usahockey.org 105
Karen Hackman Manager, Insurance & Employee Benefits karenh@usahockey.org 152
Ralph Heffter Manager of Database Applications & Programming, MIS ralphh@usahockey.org 138
Stephanie Fossinger Accountant stephanief@usahockey.org 122
Pam Gibson Accountant pamg@usahockey.org 153
Kevin Buckner Shipping and Receiving Clerk kevinb@usahockey.org 104
Brian Hong Senior Programmer Analyst brian.hong@usahockey.org
Brian Merrifield Systems Administrator brian.merrifield@usahockey.org 133
Taten Dullum Systems Technician taten.dullum@usahockey.org 148
Lynn Pionkowski Application Support Analyst lynn.pionkowski@usahockey.org 137
Michelle Romo Accounts Payable Specialist micheller@usahockey.org 155

USA Hockey Foundation

Name Title Email Extension
Tami Tranter Chief Development Officer tami.tranter@usahockey.org 164
Sheila May Director of Donor Relations sheila.may@usahockey.org 107
Kristina Stockburger Manager of Annual Giving kristina.stockburger@usahockey.org 106

U.S. Ice Rinks Association

Name Title Email Extension
Jeff Theiler Chief Operating Officer jefft@starrinks.com 149
John Monteleone Director of Education johnm@usicerinks.com 214