skip navigation

National Office Staff Directory

National Office Contact Information

USA Hockey, Inc.
1775 Bob Johnson Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4090
Phone: (719) 576-USAH (8724)
Fax: (719) 538-1160
E-mail: usah@usahockey.org
Website Support


Executive Director

Name Title Email Extension
Pat Kelleher Executive Director
Penny Castiglia Executive Assistant penny.castiglia@usahockey.org 165

Legal/Human Resources

Name Title Email Extension
Casey Jorgensen General Counsel cjorgensen@usahockey.org 143
Amber Rayfield Director, Human Resources amber.rayfield@usahockey.org 175
Ben Tronnes Associate General Counsel ben.tronnes@usahockey.org 103
Don Pino Safe Sport Program Manager Don.Pino@usahockey.org 150
Lauren Tesler Safe Sport Compliance Specialist and Paralegal lauren.tesler@usahockey.org 145

Hockey Development

Name Title Email Extension
Bob Mancini Assistant Executive Director of Hockey Development bobm@usahockey.org
Ken Martel Technical Director of ADM kenm@usahockey.org 181
Mark Tabrum Director of Youth Hockey markt@usahockey.org 185
Matt Leaf Director of Officiating Education Program mattl@usahockey.org 186
Scott Zelkin Manager of Junior Officiating Development Program scottz@usahockey.org
Helen Fenlon Manager of Officiating Administration helenf@usahockey.org 127
Kevin Margarucci Manager of Player Safety kevin.margarucci@usahockey.org 161
Joe Bonnett ADM Manager joeb@usahockey.org 108
Guy Gosselin ADM Manager guyg@usahockey.org
Roger Grillo ADM Manager rogerg@usahockey.org
Rich Hansen ADM Manager richardh@usahockey.org
Dan Jablonic ADM Manager dan.jablonic@usahockey.org
Scott Paluch ADM Manager scottp@usahockey.org
Steve Thompson ADM Manager - Goaltending steve.thompson@usahockey.org
Heather Mannix ADM Manager - Female Hockey heather.mannix@usahockey.org
Kristen Wright ADM Manager - Female Hockey kristenw@usahockey.org 218
Elizabeth Cohen Manager, Coaching Education & Player Development Assistant elizabeth.cohen@usahockey.org
Jodie Penn Manager, Hockey Development Administration jodiep@usahockey.org 182
BJ Ringrose Manager of Officiating Education Program bjr@usahockey.org 121
Zach Nowak Coordinator, Coaching Education Program zachary.nowak@usahockey.org
Tim Serratore Video Coordinator tim.serratore@usahockey.org 210

Hockey Operations

Name Title Email Extension
John Vanbiesbrouck Assistant Executive Director of Hockey Operations John.Vanbiesbrouck@usahockey.org
Katie Million Director of Women's National Team Program katie.million@usahockey.org
Dan Brennan Director of Sled National Teams danb@usahockey.org 177
Marc Boxer Director of Junior Hockey marcb@usahockey.org 147
Scott Aldrich Manager of Hockey Operations scotta@usahockey.org 174
Nick Bryant Hockey Operations & Event Manager, Women's National Team Programs Nick.Bryant@usahockey.org
Kelley Olsen Administrative Assistant, International Hockey kelleyo@usahockey.org 162

Membership

Name Title Email Extension
Kevin Erlenbach Assistant Executive Director of Membership kevine@usahockey.org 119
Stephanie Jackson Director of Diversity and Inclusion stephanie.jackson@usahockey.org 154
Katie Holmgren Director of Program Services katieh@usahockey.org 120
Kim Folsom Director of Member Services kimf@usahockey.org 125
Brandon Beaver Manager of Disabled Hockey brandon.beaver@usahockey.org 113
Susan Hunt Manager of Membership Services susanh@usahockey.org 132
Taylor Gross Manager, Program Services taylor.gross@usahockey.org 118
Nicole Guetzke Manager, Program Services nicole.guetzke@usahockey.org 115
Brian Hartman Manager, Program Services brian.hartman@usahockey.org 102
Chris Liang Manager, Program Services chris.liang@usahockey.org 141
Susan Peterson Coordinator, Administration & Player Transfers susanp@usahockey.org 216
Erin Mensay Regional Specialist of Membership Services erin.mensay@usahockey.org 129
Natalia Depauw Regional Specialist of Membership Services nataliad@usahockey.org 135
Julie Rebitski Regional Specialist of Membership Services julier@usahockey.org 131

Marketing, Communications & Events

Name Title Email Extension
Tony Driscoll Assistant Executive Director of Marketing, Communications, & Events tony.driscoll@usahockey.org 158
Dave Fischer Senior Director of Communications davef@usahockey.org 171
Aaron Westendorf Director of Communications aaron.westendorf@usahockey.org 176
Dana Ausec Director of Creative Services danaa@usahockey.org 173
Andrew Ketterer Director of Content andrew.ketterer@usahockey.org 109
Kevin Couture Director of Marketing kevinc@usahockey.org 184
Harry Thompson Editor-In-Chief, USA Hockey Magazine harryt@usahockey.org 170
Madison Brown Director of Events madison.brown@usahockey.org 167
Brandon Dennis Manager of Business Development brandon.dennis@usahockey.org 240
Melissa Katz Manager, Communications melissa.katz@usahockey.org 169
Robert Sanchez Manager, Marketing and Sponsor Services robert.sanchez@usahockey.org 126
Jennifer Greene Coordinator, Communications jennifer.greene@usahockey.org 159
Taylor Swierc Digital Content Coordinator taylor.swierc@usahockey.org 144
Michael Reedy Brian Fishman Fellow michael.reedy@usahockey.org 172
Sidney Binger Brian Fishman Fellow (NTDP) sidney.binger@usahockey.org

Finance, IT & Administration

Name Title Email Extension
Kelly Mahncke Assistant Executive Director of Finance kelly.mahncke@usahockey.org 178
Frances Pearson Senior Director of Accounting frances.pearson@usahockey.org 151
Pam McCraw Director of Accounting pamm@usahockey.org 156
Terry Caron Software Development Manager terry.caron@usahockey.org 140
Brad Kauhane Manager, Facilities Operations bradk@usahockey.org 105
Karen Hackman Manager, Insurance & Employee Benefits karenh@usahockey.org 152
Ralph Heffter Manager of Database Applications & Programming, MIS ralphh@usahockey.org 138
Stephanie Fossinger Accountant stephanief@usahockey.org 122
Pam Gibson Accountant pamg@usahockey.org 153
Kevin Buckner Shipping and Receiving Clerk kevinb@usahockey.org 104
Brian Merrifield Systems Administrator brian.merrifield@usahockey.org 133
Lynn Pionkowski Application Support Analyst lynn.pionkowski@usahockey.org 137
Michelle Romo Accounts Payable Specialist micheller@usahockey.org 155

USA Hockey Foundation

Name Title Email Extension
Tami Tranter Chief Development Officer tami.tranter@usahockey.org 164
Sheila May Director of Donor Relations sheila.may@usahockey.org 107
Kristina Stockburger Manager of Annual Giving kristina.stockburger@usahockey.org 106

U.S. Ice Rinks Association

Name Title Email Extension
Jeff Theiler Chief Operating Officer
John Monteleone Director of Education