skip navigation

National Office Staff Directory

National Office Contact Information


Executive Director

Name Title Email Extension
Pat Kelleher Executive Director
Amanda Raider Executive Assistant amanda.raider@usahockey.org 165

Legal/Human Resources

Name Title Email Extension
Casey Jorgensen General Counsel cjorgensen@usahockey.org 143
Ben Tronnes Associate Counsel ben.tronnes@usahockey.org 103
Joyce Kulpinski Safesport & Legal Administrator joycek@usahockey.org 145

Hockey Development

Name Title Email Extension
Kevin McLaughlin Assistant Executive Director of Hockey Development kevinm@usahockey.org 179
Kenny Rausch Director of Youth Hockey, ADM Manager kenr@usahockey.org 219
Ken Martel Technical Director of ADM kenm@usahockey.org 181
Mark Tabrum Director of Coaching Education Program markt@usahockey.org 185
Matt Leaf Director of Officiating Education Program mattl@usahockey.org 186
Lou Vairo Director of Special Projects LouV@usahockey.org 148
Dave Caruso Manager of Coaching Education Program Dave.Caruso@usahockey.org 228
Brent Seidel Manager of Coaching Education Program brent.seidel@usahockey.org 217
Scott Zelkin Manager of Junior Officiating Development Program scottz@usahockey.org
Helen Fenlon Manager of Officiating Administration helenf@usahockey.org 127
Kevin Margarucci Manager of Player Safety kevin.margarucci@usahockey.org 161
Joe Bonnett ADM Manager joeb@usahockey.org 108
Guy Gosselin ADM Manager guyg@usahockey.org
Roger Grillo ADM Manager rogerg@usahockey.org
Rich Hansen ADM Manager richardh@usahockey.org
Dan Jablonic ADM Manager dan.jablonic@usahockey.org
Bob Mancini ADM Manager bobm@usahockey.org
Scott Paluch ADM Manager scottp@usahockey.org
Steve Thompson ADM Manager - Goaltending steve.thompson@usahockey.org
Kristen Wright ADM Manager - Girls kristenw@usahockey.org 218
Jodie Penn Coordinator of Youth Hockey Administration jodiep@usahockey.org 182
BJ Ringrose Coordinator of Officiating Education Program bjr@usahockey.org 121
Tim Serratore Video Coordinator tim.serratore@usahockey.org 210

Hockey Operations

Name Title Email Extension
John Vanbiesbrouck Assistant Executive Director of Hockey Operations John.Vanbiesbrouck@usahockey.org
Katie Million Director of Women's National Teams katie.million@usahockey.org
Dan Brennan Director of Sled National Teams danb@usahockey.org 177
Marc Boxer Director of Junior Hockey marcb@usahockey.org 147
Scott Aldrich Manager of Hockey Operations scotta@usahockey.org 174
Kelley Olsen Administrative Assistant, International Hockey kelley.olsen@usahockey.org 162

Membership

Name Title Email Extension
Kevin Erlenbach Assistant Executive Director of Membership kevine@usahockey.org 119
Ashley Bevan Senior Director of Adult Hockey ashleyb@usahockey.org 183
Stephanie Jackson Director of Diversity and Inclusion stephanie.jackson@usahockey.org 154
Katie Holmgren Director of Program Services katieh@usahockey.org 120
Kim Folsom Director of Member Services kimf@usahockey.org 125
Jeremy Kennedy Manager of Adult Hockey jeremyk@usahockey.org 117
Beth Mahr Manager of Disabled Hockey beth.mahr@usahockey.org 113
Susan Hunt Manager of Membership Services susanh@usahockey.org 132
Paul DeSandro Coordinator, Adult Hockey paul.desandro@usahockey.org 141
Brian Hartman Coordinator, Adult Hockey brian.hartman@usahockey.org 102
Natalia Depauw Regional Specialist of Membership Services nataliad@usahockey.org 135
Julie Rebitski Regional Specialist of Membership Services julier@usahockey.org 131
Debbie Riggleman Regional Specialist of Membership Services debr@usahockey.org 128

Marketing, Communications & Events

Name Title Email Extension
Tony Driscoll Assistant Executive Director of Marketing, Communications, & Events tony.driscoll@usahockey.org 158
Dave Fischer Senior Director of Communications davef@usahockey.org 171
Aaron Westendorf Director of Communications aaron.westendorf@usahockey.org 176
Dana Ausec Director of Creative Services danaa@usahockey.org 173
Andrew Ketterer Director of Content andrew.ketterer@usahockey.org 109
Kevin Couture Director of Marketing kevinc@usahockey.org 184
Harry Thompson Editor-In-Chief, USA Hockey Magazine harryt@usahockey.org 170
Madison Brown Manager of Events madison.brown@usahockey.org 167
Brandon Dennis Manager of Business Development brandon.dennis@usahockey.org 240
Gretchen Hursh Manager of Licensing & Merchandising gretchenh@usahockey.org 166
Mike Lukken Manager of Marketing mikel@usahockey.org 126
Jennifer Greene Coordinator, Communications jennifer.greene@usahockey.org 159
Meg Stahl Social Media Coordinator meg.stahl@usahockey.org 144
Kyle Huson Digital Content Coordinator kyle.huson@usahockey.org 260
Maddy Schachte Brian Fishman Intern maddy.schachte@usahockey.org 172

Finance

Name Title Email Extension
Kelly Mahncke Assistant Executive Director of Finance kelly.mahncke@usahockey.org 178
Pam McCraw Director of Accounting pamm@usahockey.org 156
Karen Hackman Manager, Insurance & Employee Benefits karenh@usahockey.org 152
Stephanie Fossinger Accountant stephanief@usahockey.org 122
Pam Gibson Accountant pamg@usahockey.org 153
Michelle Romo Accounts Payable Specialist micheller@usahockey.org 155

IT

Name Title Email Extension
Doug Ticas Senior Director of IT doug.ticas@usahockey.org 187
Chris Smith Manager of Network & Security, MIS chriss@usahockey.org 139
Cameron Eickmeyer Director of IT Development camerone@usahockey.org 140
Ralph Heffter Manager of Database Applications & Programming, MIS ralphh@usahockey.org 138
Norman Hayward IT Business Analyst normanh@usahockey.org 137
Brian Merrifield Systems Administrator brian.merrifield@usahockey.org 133

USA Hockey Foundation

Name Title Email Extension
Tami Tranter Senior Director of USA Hockey Foundation tami.tranter@usahockey.org 164
Katie Guay Director of Philanthropy katie.guay@usahockey.org
Zach May Director of Philanthropy zach.may@usahockey.org
Sheila May Manager of Grants & Stewardship sheila.may@usahockey.org 107
Amber Aragon Manager of Annual Giving Amber.Aragon@usahockey.org 106

Administration

Name Title Email Extension
Brad Kauhane Manager, Facilities Operations bradk@usahockey.org 105
Kevin Buckner Shipping and Receiving Clerk kevinb@usahockey.org 104
Tom Hackman Building Services Administrator tomh@usahockey.org 0/100

U.S. Ice Rinks Association

Name Title Email Extension
Jeff Theiler Chief Operating Officer
John Monteleone Director of Education