skip navigation

National Office Staff Directory

National Office Contact Information

USA Hockey, Inc.
1775 Bob Johnson Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4090
Phone: (719) 576-USAH (8724)
Fax: (719) 538-1160
E-mail: usah@usahockey.org
Website Support


Executive Director

Name Title Email Extension
Pat Kelleher Executive Director
Talli Brech Executive Assistant talli.brech@usahockey.org 165

Legal/Human Resources

Name Title Email Extension
Casey Jorgensen General Counsel cjorgensen@usahockey.org 143
Amber Rayfield Director, Human Resources amber.rayfield@usahockey.org 175
Ben Tronnes Associate General Counsel ben.tronnes@usahockey.org 103
Don Pino Manager, Safe Sport Program don.pino@usahockey.org 150
Lauren Tesler Specialist and Paralegal, Safe Sport Compliance lauren.tesler@usahockey.org 145

Hockey Development

Name Title Email Extension
Bob Mancini Assistant Executive Director, Hockey Development bobm@usahockey.org 179
Ken Martel Senior Director, Player & Coach Development kenm@usahockey.org 181
Mark Tabrum Director, Youth Hockey markt@usahockey.org 185
Roger Grillo Director, Player Development rogerg@usahockey.org
Dan Brennan Director, Sled National Teams danb@usahockey.org 177
Scott Paluch Director, Player Development scottp@usahockey.org
Scott Zelkin Director, Advanced Officiating Development scottz@usahockey.org
Helen Fenlon Manager, Officiating Administration helenf@usahockey.org 127
Kevin Margarucci Manager, Player Safety kevin.margarucci@usahockey.org 161
Joe Bonnett Manager, Player Development joeb@usahockey.org 108
Guy Gosselin Manager, Player Development guyg@usahockey.org
Rich Hansen Manager, Player Development richardh@usahockey.org 112
Dan Jablonic Manager, Player Development dan.jablonic@usahockey.org
Kristen Sagaert Manager, Player Development kristen.sagaert@usahockey.org 218
Heather Mannix Manager, Education and Player Development heather.mannix@usahockey.org
Steve Thompson Manager, Player Development - Goaltending steve.thompson@usahockey.org
Elizabeth Cohen Manager, Youth Hockey elizabeth.cohen@usahockey.org 191
Brent Seidel Manager, Coaching Education Program brent.seidel@usahockey.org
BJ Ringrose Manager, Youth Officiating Development bjr@usahockey.org 121
Billy Hancock Coordinator, Youth Officiating william.hancock@usahockey.org
Zach Nowak Coordinator, Coaching Education Program zachary.nowak@usahockey.org
Tim Serratore Coordinator, Coaching & Officiating Education tim.serratore@usahockey.org 210
David Lassonde U.S. National Goaltending Coach david.lassonde@usahockey.org 322
Andrew Bruggeman Coordinator, Youth Officiating Development Andrew.Bruggeman@usahockey.org
Robert Hearn Manager, Officiating Education Program Robert.Hearn@usahockey.org

Hockey Operations

Name Title Email Extension
John Vanbiesbrouck Assistant Executive Director, Hockey Operations JohnV@usahockey.org 388
Katie Million Director, Women's National Team Programs katie.million@usahockey.org
Marc Boxer Director, Junior Hockey marcb@usahockey.org 147
Scott Aldrich Manager, Hockey Operations scotta@usahockey.org 174
Nick Bryant Operations Manager, Women's National Team Programs nick.bryant@usahockey.org
Kelley Olsen Manager, International Hockey kelleyo@usahockey.org 162
Katie Homan Athletic Trainer katie.homan@usahockey.org

Membership

Name Title Email Extension
Kevin Erlenbach Assistant Executive Director, Membership kevine@usahockey.org 119
Stephanie Jackson Director, Diversity and Inclusion stephanie.jackson@usahockey.org 154
Katie Holmgren Director, Program Services katieh@usahockey.org 120
Kim Folsom Director, Member Services kimf@usahockey.org 125
Josh Holmes Director, Adult Hockey Josh.Holmes@usahockey.org
Brandon Beaver Manager, Disabled Hockey brandon.beaver@usahockey.org 113
Susan Hunt Manager, Membership Services susanh@usahockey.org 132
Tina Kish Mansinghani Manager, Program Services Tina.Mansinghani@usahockey.org 128
Chris Liang Manager, Program Services chris.liang@usahockey.org 141
Thomas Dreisbach Manager, Program Services thomas.dreisbach@usahockey.org 118
Susan Peterson Coordinator, Administration & Player Transfers susanp@usahockey.org 216
Erin Mensay Regional Specialist, Membership Services erin.mensay@usahockey.org 129
Natalia Depauw Regional Specialist, Membership Services natalia.d@usahockey.org 135
Julie Rebitski Regional Specialist, Membership Services julier@usahockey.org 131
Logan Spellman Coordinator, Adult Hockey Logan.Spellman@usahockey.org 215

Marketing, Communications & Events

Name Title Email Extension
Tony Driscoll Assistant Executive Director of Marketing, Communications, & Events tony.driscoll@usahockey.org 158
Dave Fischer Senior Director, Communications davef@usahockey.org 171
Matt Tabrum Director, Partnership Sales Matt.Tabrum@usahockey.org 184
Dana Ausec Director, Creative Services danaa@usahockey.org 173
Justin Felisko Managing Editor, Content justin.felisko@usahockey.org 170
Madison Brown Director, Events madison.brown@usahockey.org 167
Taryn Cass Coordinator, Events taryn.cass@usahockey.org 513
Nicole Guetzke Manager, Brand Marketing nicole.guetzke@usahockey.org 115
Seamus Kelley Coordinator, Communications seamus.kelley@usahockey.org 512
Melissa Katz Manager, Communications melissa.katz@usahockey.org 169
Robert Sanchez Manager, Marketing and Sponsor Services robert.sanchez@usahockey.org 126
Taylor Swierc Manager, Digital Content taylor.swierc@usahockey.org 144
Brianna Rhone Coordinator, Digital Content brianna.rhone@usahockey.org 176
Clara Boudette Brian Fishman Fellow clara.boudette@usahockey.org 172
Summer Dutton Specialist, Digital Content summer.dutton@usahockey.org

Finance, IT & Administration

Name Title Email Extension
Kelly Mahncke Assistant Executive Director, Finance and Administration kelly.mahncke@usahockey.org 178
Frances Pearson Senior Director, Accounting frances.pearson@usahockey.org 151
Wayne Jones Director, Projects Administration wayne.jones@usahockey.org 134
Pam McCraw Director, Accounting pamm@usahockey.org 156
Mark Hilberg Senior Director, IT mark.hilberg@usahockey.org 187
Terry Caron Manager, Software Development terry.caron@usahockey.org 140
Michelle Romo Specialist, Accounts Payable MichelleR@usahockey.org 155
Brad Kauhane Manager, Facilities Operations bradk@usahockey.org 105
Karen Hackman Manager, Insurance & Employee Benefits karenh@usahockey.org 152
Pam Gibson Accountant pamg@usahockey.org 153
Lia Lang Accountant Lia.Lang@usahockey.org 122
Kevin Buckner Specialist, Warehouse and Inventory kevinb@usahockey.org 104
Brian Hong Analyst, Senior Programmer brian.hong@usahockey.org
Brian Merrifield Systems Administrator brian.merrifield@usahockey.org 133
James Schecter Systems Technician James.Schecter@usahockey.org 148
Lynn Pionkowski Analyst, Application Support lynn.pionkowski@usahockey.org 137

USA Hockey Foundation

Name Title Email Extension
Tami Tranter Chief Development Officer tami.tranter@usahockey.org 164
Sheila May Director, Donor Relations SheilaM@usahockey.org 107
Kristina Stockburger Manager, Annual Giving kristina.stockburger@usahockey.org 106

U.S. Ice Rinks Association

Name Title Email Extension
Jeff Theiler Chief Operating Officer jefft@starrinks.com 149
John Monteleone Director, Education johnm@usicerinks.com 214