skip navigation

Coaching Clinics

Coaching Education

All coaches (head and assistants) must be educated at the proper clinic level and have completed the following: 

Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact your District Coach-in-Chief listed below:

Alaska: Rick Trupp (rick.trupp@usahockey.org
Atlantic: Ryan Carter (ryan.carter@usahockey.org
Central: Doug Dietz (doug.dietz@usahockey.org
Massachusetts: Paul Moore (paul.moore@usahockey.org
Michigan: Matt Kakabeeke (matt.kakabeeke@usahockey.org
Mid-American: Bill Switaj (bill.switaj@usahockey.org
Minnesota: Christian Koelling (christian.koelling@usahockey.org
New England: Larry Rocha (larry.rocha@usahockey.org
New York: Chuck Gridley (chuck.gridley@usahockey.org
Northern Plains: David Hoff (david.hoff@usahockey.org
Pacific: Flint Doungchak (flint.doungchak@usahockey.org
Rocky Mountain: Cosmo Clarke (cosmo.clarke@usahockey.org
Southeastern: Mike Mulligan (mike.mulligan@usahockey.org)

Coaching Clinic Registration

Clinics for the 2022-23 season will be listed below as they are made available.

Additional clinics will be posted as the season progresses.

You may see a spinning wheel as the clinics refresh. If you don't see a list of courses below, please click here.


Coaching News