skip navigation

Warrior Classic

About the Warrior Classic

The fifth annual USA Hockey Warrior Hockey Classic will take place Nov. 4-7, 2021 in New Jersey. Games will be staged at two rinks: the Flyers Skate Zone in Voorhees, New Jersey, and Hollydell Ice Arena in Sewell, New Jersey.

Registration is now closed. The 32-team tournament will be set by a team selection committee. More information regarding team selection criteria, team selection timeline and the team selection committee will be sent following registration.

Free agent registration will also be available for those who do not have a team competing in the event.


The event brings warrior hockey teams from around the country to participate in a weekend of hockey that is dedicated to U.S. military veterans with a disability who also play ice hockey. To be eligible, all players must be or have been Veterans and Members of the Armed Forces and meet a minimum disability rating. The inaugural event took place in Arlington, Virginia, in 2017.

For any questions regarding the Warrior Classic, please contact Click here to learn more about the Warrior Hockey Discipline and see the full eligibility rules.

2019-20 Sights and Sounds

2019-20 Schedule

Tier I

Tier II

2019 Warrior Classic News