skip navigation

Toyota USA Hockey Sled National Champions Crowned

By USA Hockey, 04/22/24, 1:45PM MDT


Nine Teams Earn National Titles in West Chester, Pa.

WEST CHESTER, Pa. -- Champions were crowned across nine divisions, including six adult and three youth classifications, at the Toyota USA Hockey Sled National Championship on Sunday (April 21) at the Ice Line Arena.

The event expanded in 2024 to include every level of sled hockey. Over 1,080 players across 60 teams from around the country competed for top sled hockey honors in the United States. 

Results and stats are available here

Adult Tier I

Northeast Passage Wildcats

Adult Tier II

Vegas Golden Knights

Adult Tier III

San Diego Ducks

Adult Tier IV

HOPE, Inc. Hurricanes

Adult Tier V

Buffalo Sled Vets

Adult Tier VI

Ohio Warriors

Youth Tier I

Adaptive Sports Ohio Wildcats

Youth Tier II

Wings of Steel

Youth Tier III

Wisconsin Skeeters

More News: