Dave Peterson Goalie of the Year

The recipient of the Dave Peterson Goalie of the Year Award is chosen from the pool of American-born goaltenders who play at the junior level each year. The award, presented by Bauer Hockey, is named in honor of the late Dave Peterson, a passionate leader in goaltender development who twice coached the U.S. Olympic Men's Ice Hockey Team.

Year Name Hometown
2024 Hampton Slukynsky Warroad, Minn.
2023 Jacob Fowler Melbourne, Fla.
2022 Alex Tracy Chicago, Ill.
2021 Jake Sibell Isanti, Minn.
2020 Dustin Wolf Tustin, Calif.
2019 Isaiah Saville Anchorage, Alaska
2018 Zach Driscoll Apple Valley, Minn.
2017 Keith Petruzzelli Wilbraham, Mass.
2016 Hunter Miska North Branch, Minn.
2015 Eric Schierhorn Anchorage, Alaska
2014 Cal Petersen Waterloo, Iowa
2013 Charlie Lindgren Lakeville, Minn.
2012 Ryan McKay Palatine, Ill.
2011 John Gibson Pittsburgh, Pa.
2010 Jack Campbell Port Huron, Mich.
2009 Mike Lee Roseau, Minn.
2008 Drew Palmisano Ann Arbor, Mich.
2007 Jeremy Smith Brownstown, Mich.
2006 Alex Stalock South St. Paul, Minn.
2005 Jeff Lerg Livonia, Mich.
2004 Cory Schneider Marblehead, Mass.
2003 Dominic Vicari Clinton Township, Mich.