skip navigation

Disabled Hockey

About Disabled Hockey

USA Hockey's disabled hockey program provides playing opportunities regardless of a disability. Currently, there are six disciplines recognized and supported by USA Hockey throughout the nation, including blind, deaf/hard of hearing, sled, standing/amputee, special and warrior hockey. 

USA Hockey also oversees a number of events within the disabled hockey program, highlighted by its Disabled Hockey Festival, the largest hockey event of its kind. Other events include the Disabled Hockey Workshop and discipline specific Classics. For more details about USA Hockey's disabled hockey program, scroll below.

Disabled Disciplines


Disabled Workshop

Disabled Contacts

Donate Now

Additional Information

Disabled Hockey News