Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Players & Parents Coaches Officials Team USA Membership Safety About Help

Online Ref Evaluations

Welcome to the USA Hockey Officiating Program's online evaluation site.

Evaluators
The link for online evaluation website is posted here

Officials
To receive an evaluation please contact your Local Assignor, or Local or District Evaluation Coordinator.


USA Hockey District Evaluation Coordinators

Alaska

Larry "Kent" Petty
21440 Falling Water Cir.
Eagle River, AK 99577
(907) 632-3963
pettyak@gmail.com  

Massachusetts

Position Currently Vacant

Atlantic

Bill Maurer
1010 S. Second St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 327-8109
bmaurer@me.com

Michigan

Bill Williams
37465 Bristol Court
Livonia, MI 48154
(734) 748-3756
d4ref@yahoo.com 

Central

Scott Bokal
11511 Craig Court #305
St. Louis, MO 63146
(314) 229-7798
Central.District.EC@gmail.com

Mid-American

Steve Uhall
327 W. Third Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 837-7671
suhall@verizon.net

Minnesota

Bruce Carlson
2231 112th Lane NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
(763) 754-0148
cref18@hotmail.com

Northern Plains

Chuck Denowh
1820 N. Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 239-5952
cdenowh@montanagroup.net

New England

Robert Maguire
7 Arrow Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 474-6183
zamman0424@verizon.net

Pacific

Randy Meyer
5725 Caplilano Drive
San Jose, CA 95138
(408) 531-9196
randy.meyer@hp.com

New York

Rick Pratt
247 Hillside Avenue
Oswego, NY 13126
(315) 343-7050
rpratt02@twcny.rr.com

Rocky Mountain

Gary Pedigo Sr.
15925 Havana Way
Brighton, CO 80602
(303) 427-8458
gpedigo101@aol.com

Southeastern

Cameron Gentile
214 Water Oak Drive
Pineville, NC 28134
(704) 779-8796
airtrick@aol.com

National Coordinator

Mario Pusateri
35 River Street
Norwood, NY 13668
(315) 353-2769
mario15@twcny.rr.com