skip navigation
Home Players & Parents Coaches Officials Team USA Membership Safety About Help


USA Hockey Women's Player of the Year, Presented by Chevrolet

Angela Ruggiero, Harper Woods, Mich. | Harvard University (ECAC)

USA Hockey Junior Player of the Year, Presented by Chevrolet

Joe Pavelski, Plover, Wis. | Waterloo Black Hawks (United States Hockey League)

Dave Peterson Goalie of the Year, presented by ITECH Hockey

Cory Schneider, Marblehead, Mass. | U.S. National Under-18 Team/Phillips Academy

USA Hockey College Player of the Year

Adam Berkhoel, Woodbury, Minn. | University of Denver (Western Collegiate Hockey Association)

Chet Stewart Award

William Reynolds, Greenwich, Conn.

Bob Johnson Award, presented by Nike

Ty Conklin, Anchorage, Alaska | 2004 U.S. Men’s National Team

Zach Parise, Faribault, Minn. | 2004 U.S. National Junior Team

Walter Yaciuk Award, presented by Easton

Dave Witting, Beloit, Wis.

USA Hockey Distinguished Achievement Award

Mike Eaves, Madison, Wis.

William Thayer Tutt Award

Carl Gray, Concord, Mass.

For a complete description of the awards and their origins, click here.