skip navigation
Home Players & Parents Coaches Officials Team USA Membership Safety About Help


Bob Allen Women’s Player of the Year

Katie King (Brookline, Mass.)

USAdult Ironman of the Year, presented by Labatt Blue

Norm Dann (Tampa, Fla.)

USA Hockey Junior Player of the Year, presented by TPS Hockey

Trevor Lewis (Murray, Utah)

Dave Peterson Goalie of the Year, presented by ITECH Hockey

Alex Stalock (South St. Paul, Minn.)

USA Hockey College Player of the Year, presented by Mission

Matt Carle (Anchorage, Alaska)

USA Hockey Disabled Athlete of the Year

Joe Howe (Annapolis, Md.)

Excellence in Safety Award

Dr. Cos Castaldi (West Hartford, Conn.)

Dr. Earl Hoerner (North Andover, Mass.)

Dr. Dewey Morehouse (State College, Pa.)

 Dr. Paul Vinger (Concord, Mass.)

Chet Stewart Award

Bill Leslie (White Bear Lake, Minn.)

Bob Johnson Award, presented by Nike, Bauer

Erik Johnson (Bloomington, Minn.)

Walter Yaciuk Award, presented by Easton

Dennis “Red” Gendron (Amherst, Mass.)

USAdult Member of the Year, presented by Labatt Blue

Don Kohlman (Eagle River, Wis.)

USA Hockey Distinguished Achievement Award

Tim Taylor (Guilford, Conn.)

William Thayer Tutt Award

Mike Cheever (Swampscott, Mass.)

USA Hockey Builders Award

Joe Benedetto (Chicago, Ill.)

For a complete description of the awards and their origins, click here.