skip navigation
Home Players & Parents Coaches Officials Team USA Membership Safety About Help


Bob Allen Women’s Player of the Year, presented by Qwest Communications

Caitlin Cahow (Branford, Conn.)

USAdult Ironman of the Year, presented by Labatt Blue

Tom Hendrix (Columbia, Md.)

USA Hockey Junior Player of the Year , presented by TPS Hockey

Jack Connolly (Duluth, Minn.)

Dave Peterson Goalie of the Year, presented by ITECH Hockey

Drew Palmisano (Ann Arbor, Mich.)

USA Hockey College Player of the Year, presented by Mission Hockey

Nathan Gerbe (Oxford, Mich.)

USA Hockey Disabled Athlete of the Year

Max Maksimyadis (Bedford Corners, N.Y.)

USA Hockey Excellence in Safety Award

Dr. Michael Stuart (Rochester, Minn.)

Chet Stewart Award

Robert Klein (Atlanta, Ga.)

Bob Johnson Award, presented by Nike, Bauer

Natalie Darwitz (Eagan, Minn.)

Walter Yaciuk Award, presented by Easton

Gary Gregus (Shakopee, Minn.)

USAdult Member of the Year, presented by Labatt Blue

Rich Wasilewski (Clearwater, Fla.)

USA Hockey Distinguished Achievement Award

Willie O'Ree (San Diego, Calif.)

William Thayer Tutt Award

Paul Furman, Sr. (Oswego, N.Y

For a complete description of the awards and their origins, click here.