Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Players & Parents Coaches Officials Team USA Membership Safety About Help

Winter World University Games

Related News

World University Games Teams Set for Spain

01/31/2015, 9:30am MST
By USAHockey.com

Both Teams Play Their First Games February 5th

The U.S. Men's and Women's National University teams will participate in the 2015 Winter World University Games, Feb. 4-14, 2015, in Granada, Spain. Check USAHockey.com for schedule, roster and broadcast updates.


Schedule for Men's Team USA at 2015 Winter World University Games

Date Opponent Time (Local/ET) Location
Mon., Feb. 2 Spain (Pre-Tournament) 9 p.m./3:00 p.m. Granada Sports Palace
Thu., Feb. 5 Japan 8:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. Granada Sports Palace
Sat., Feb. 7 Kazakhstan 8:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. Granada Sports Palace
Tue., Feb. 10 Qualifyer TBD Granada Sports Palace
Wed., Feb. 11 Quarterfinal TBD TBD
Fri., Feb. 13 Semifinal TBD TBD
Sat., Feb. 14 Bronze-Medal Game 12 p.m./6 a.m. Granada Sports Palace
Gold-Medal Game 4 p.m./10 a.m. Granada Sports Palace

Schedule for Women's Team USA at 2015 Winter World University Games

Date Opponent Time (Local/ET) Location
Sun., Feb. 1 Spain (Pre-Tournament) 6:30 p.m./12:30 p.m. Mulhacen Pavilion
Thu., Feb. 5 China 5 p.m./11 a.m. Mulhacen Pavilion
Sat., Feb. 7 Japan 5 p.m./11 a.m. Mulhacen Pavilion
Mon., Feb. 9 Spain 8:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. Mulhacen Pavilion
Wed., Feb. 11 Semifinal TBD Mulhacen Pavilion
Thu., Feb. 12 Bronze-Medal Game 5 p.m./11 a.m. Granada Sports Palace
Gold-Medal Game 8:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. Granada Sports Palace

In-Game Updates

Navigation